We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

THE AUTO WORLD
12619 US 33
Churubusco, IN 46723

(260) 693-1300

Testimonials

This place is amazing!!!

Review- The Auto World - 5 star review

by Mel from Fort Wayne, IN | September 28, 2020

This place is amazing and has some great deals! Super nice guy! Stop by and get your new car here!

 

 

Staff is nice!!!!

Review- The Auto World - 5 star review

by Jake from Angola, IN | September 16, 2020

The Staff is nice and keep the cars in good shape. Definitely would consider buying here again.

VERY SATSIFIED WITH MY PURCHASE!!!!!

Review - The Auto World - 5 star review

by Eric from Fort Wayne, IN | September 12, 2020

Overall I had a positive experience at The Auto World with Jeff Kirchner.
Jeff worked with me to get me a car in my price range and so far I am very satisfied with my purchase. We were also very glad that he offers a 90 day warranty.

Pleasant and Honest!!!!

Review - The Auto World - 5 star review

by Ed/Tina from Bellevue, MI | August 29, 2020

Hubby spent weeks looking for just the right truck. he was willing to travel a couple hours away... and did so frequently. Each time we were disappointed, as the dealerships would not accurately depict the condition of the trucks.
We found Jeff to be pleasant and honest. He was the only one that accurately described his vehicle.
He sold us a beauty, best truck we saw in a 120 mile radius.
Would definitely recommend and do business with again... mainly because he's a Michigan fan.. GO BLUE!!!!!

Honest, truthful and reliable!!!!

Review - The Auto World - 5 star review

by Mark from Fort Wayne, IN | August 22, 2020

Honest, truthful, reliable, and down to earth place. I'd recommend this place to family and friends and we will keep them on my list when looking in the future.

Wonderful to work with!!!!

Review - The Auto World - 5 star review

by Tina from Fort Wayne, IN | August 12, 2020

Jeff at The Auto World was wonderful to work with and our used car was super clean and runs great! We purchased a vehicle for my newly licensed son with a delicate family situation which was handled professionally and with great care! The experience was a great first purchase for my son. We would highly recommend The Auto World and will return for our next vehicle purchase!!

Great Dealership and Great People!!!!

Review - The Auto World - 5 star review

by Gabrielle from Roanoke, IN | July 22, 2020

Great dealership and great people!!! I've bought my cars here for several years! 10/10 recommend!

 

Great Deal!!!!

Review- The Auto World - 5 star review

by Darren D. from Fort Wayne, IN | July 14, 2020

I got a great deal and traded in my old car. My new vehicle needed something fixed on the hatch, and Jeff made sure it was repaired right. I would definitely go there again.

Auto World will treat you like family!!!!

Review - The Auto World- 5 star review

by Cara from Fort Wayne, IN | July 8, 2020

The Auto World, where they treat you like family. πŸ˜„ Jeff was great. Going in, I had very specific criteria for a new car and he met every single one. He was knowledgeable about all his vehicles. He put me in the car that fit all my needs and I could afford. Even after the sale, Jeff checked on my satisfaction with the car and went above and beyond any dealership I've even come in contact with. I'm super excited with my new car. I've already recommended a few people to go to The Auto World and will continue to do so. And I will be going back when it's time to upgrade. Thanks for everything, Jeff. You're the best!
Love you, cuz!

Great Place to buy a vehicle!!!!

Review- The Auto World- 5 star review

by Justin C. from Goshen, IN | June 27, 2020

Thank you to Jeff for his speedy, friendly, and efficient sale today! In and out with a car in no time! You can catch me

whipping around in an Oldsmobile Alero now😎

Great Experience!!!!

Review- The Auto World- 5 star review

by Mark G. from Auburn, IN | June 20, 2020

Great experience nice car at a great price. Owner was very very helpful and we are very happy with the car we bought for our daughter!

Great Place to buy a vehicle!!!!

Review- The Auto World- 5 star review

by Tony F. from Fort Wayne, IN | June 3, 2020

Great place to buy a vehicle. Jeff is fair and honest.
I would highly recommend. We got a great car for my teen driver.

Highly recommend The Auto World!!!!

Review - The Auto World - 5 star review

by Dustin/Alyssa from Churubusco, IN | June 1, 2020
 

Sending a huge shout out to Jeff and all of his help with our new truck! He endured all of my questions and made everything so easy!  Anyone looking for a vehicle, I highly recommend The Auto World!

 

10/10 recommend you buy here!!!!!

Review- The Auto World - 5 star review

by Melia from Fort Wayne, IN | May 27, 2020

Jeff is an amazing guy and very helpful. 10/10 recommend you buy your vehicle here!

The Owner was Outstanding!!!!!

Review - The Auto World - 5 star review

by Patrick/Vollie from Anderson, IN | May 25, 2020

We bought a 2002 Chevy S-10 today. The owner was outstanding and we got a great deal today. No doubt I would love to buy another vehicle from him again should we need another one in the future. He was the best.

 

 

HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY!!!!

Review- The Auto World - 5 star review

by Chandra/Andy from Fort Wayne, IN | May 1, 2020

Jeff is honest and trustworthy. Easy buying experience. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from The Auto World. Highly recommend!!!

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Review - The Auto World - 5 star review

by Kiah/Justin from Rochester, IN | April 25, 2020

Had awesome experience today and would highly recommend! Thanks again!

REAL CLASS ACT!!!!

Review - The Auto World - 5 star review

by Fabion from Churubusco, IN | April 23, 2020

Had a great experience at The Auto World today!!! The owner was very helpful and a real class act. I will be sending my friends that way for sure.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!

Review- The Auto World - 5 star review

by Alexei from Fort Wayne, IN | April 6, 2020

Just bought my 2007 Chevy impala ss highly recommended good service communicated well no issues !!!!

 

GREATLY APPRECIATE THE AUTO WORLD!!!!!

Review- The Auto World - 5 star review

by Brandon/Crystal from Cloverdale, IN | March 20, 2020

The owner was so kind and even helped us out since we were driving from 3 hours away he waited and stayed late to be able to assist us in getting the perfect vehicle we needed. Thank u again so much, Jeff, he was very nice I greatly appreciate it me and my family thank u.

WE WILL BE BUYING OUR NEXT VEHICLE HERE!!!!!

Review- The Auto World - 5 star review

by Heather from Fort Wayne, IN | March 12, 2020

I bought a car from The Auto World a couple years ago and was very pleased so I came back last week to buy another and we love it too!!! Every car comes with a free 3 month warranty. We will be buying our next vehicle here. Thanks, Jeff.

 

VERY SATSIFIED!!!!!

Review - The Auto World - 5 star review

by Danielle from Fort Wayne, IN | March 10, 2020

Jeff was very upfront and answered any question that was thrown at him! I am very glad I purchased from him and plan to do more business with him in the future!!!

GREAT GUY!!!!

Review- The Auto World - 5 star review

by Josh from Cromwell, IN | February 29, 2020

Jeff is a great guy just bought a Saturn Vue very helpful and straight forward. Thanks again for all your help.

Great Place!!!!

Review - The Auto World - 5 star review

by Lucas from Columbia City, IN | February 15, 2020

Great place. Authentic and reliable service. I was very impressed with The Auto World. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.

VERY HONEST & UPFRONT!!!!

Review- The Auto World - 5 star review

by Christian/Valerie from Elkhart, IN | January 22, 2020

I just bought an Toyota Rav4 from The Auto World. I had spent a week test driving cars and getting the run around from other dealers. I came across this Toyota Rav4 at The Auto World and spoke to Jeff about the details and a test drive. I felt he was very honest with me and upfront about any questions I asked. It was a very easy purchase and when I trade this one in for a new one next year I will be seeing Jeff again!

GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!!

Review- The Auto World - 5 star review

by Ben from Indianapolis, IN | January 10, 2020

Purchased a 2011 Honda Odyssey. Great car buying experience. Very honest and straightforward. Would recommend The Auto World to my friends and family!!!

SMOOTH AS POSSIBLE!!!!

Review - THE AUTO WORLD - 5 star review

by Cora from Churbusco, IN | December 28, 2019

I very much appreciated my first car buying experience with Jeff. He was very nice, explained everything well, and made the process as smooth as possible. I appreciated all the help from Rob as well. Highly recommend!!!

He went the extra mile for me!!!!!

Review - The Auto World - 5 star review

by Cara from Columbia City, IN | December 7, 2019

I give The Auto World five stars. Jeff (Kirchner) was friendly, not overly pushy, and he was fair in his dealings. He went an extra mile to make sure I was satisfied as much as possible. I was not wanting a newer vehicle, but mine was totaled so I had to buy as soon as possible. Jeff made sure that I was purchasing as clean and safe a vehicle as one can get when purchasing a used vehicle. Thank you, Jeff and The Auto World.

GREAT PLACE!!!!!

Review- The Auto World - 5 star review

by Robert from Topeka, IN | November 26, 2019

Great place!!! The owner, Jeff,  is real straightforward no bs and his vehicles are great quality he takes good care of them, doesnt try to talk you into to something you dont want. got an '07 ford focus in immaculate condition, great gas mileage which I needed, runs smooth as silk. recommend to anyone!!!

 

DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!!!!

Review - The Auto World - 5 star review

by Adam from Fort Wayne, IN | November 10, 2019

My dad and I have both bought trucks from The Auto World. Super easy transaction and great to deal with. Thank you again!!!  I will definitely recommend to anyone to buy from here!!!!

 

 

 

THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND!!!!!

Review- The Auto World - 5 star review

by Richard from Huntington, IN | October 23, 2019

Great caring staff! They went above and beyond to help us find a car for our daughter, in her price range. Thank you, Jeff. Will recommend to friends and family to buy from The Auto World!!!!

Couldn't be happier!!!!!!!

Review- The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Logan from South Bend, IN | October 15, 2019

I bought a beautiful Ford Escape this week. Jeff made the whole process move smoothly. He paid attention to what I wanted and needed in a SUV. I couldn't be happier and I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family. Thanks Jeff!

 

Amazing Experience at The Auto World!!!!

Review - The Auto World - 5 star rating

by James from Monroeville, IN | October 5, 2019

I had an amazing experience at The Auto World with Jeff the owner. He's got a great selection and really is a good honest person. I would refer anyone to buy from The Auto World. Thanks. Again Jeff 😁

Jeff was friendly, patient and truthfull!!!!!

Review- The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Matthew from Ft. Wayne, IN | July 25, 2019

I've been saving up for a car all summer. My previous car was one I bought in high school. I was slightly nervous buying from someone I didn't know and also a brand I wasn't to familiar with. Jeff was friendly, patient, and answered all my questions truthfully. Not to mention I got a heck of a deal. He also wasn't pushy which allowed me to take a few days to make a confident decision. After I purchased the car, I took it to a mechanic to have them look it over. They didn't find anything except a bolt somewhere that needed adjusted and they said the car mechanically was in very good condition. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. I hope to deal with Jeff in the future.

Jeff was Fantastic!!!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Ashley from Fort Wayne, IN | May 24, 2019

Jeff was fantastic! He helped us get exactly the car we wanted and in our price range! I could not be happier with the speed and ease of getting my new car! Thanks, Jeff!

GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR!!!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Steve from  Fort Wayne, IN | May 13, 2019

Jeff was great to work with! He is very understanding and helped me find a car that suited my needs after I totaled my previous one. There was an issue with the engine light coming on but he fixed it with no hassle and the car is working perfectly now! I would definitely recommend The Auto World to all my friends or family.

GREAT PRICES, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT COMMUNICATION!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Jared/Ashley from Hoagland, IN | April 4, 2019

Great prices, great service, great communication. Will definitely shop for a car here again, and will recommend this place to my friends. We recently purchased an Acadia here. Jeff went above and beyond to make right a few issues with the car that were discovered after we got it home. He kept us informed throughout the process, and was a pleasure to deal with. We are very satisfied with our purchase here.

 

HIGHLY RECOMMEND - THE AUTO WORLD!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Jason/Melissa from Fort Wayne, IN | April 3, 2019

I would highly recommend The Auto World. My family has now purchased 2 vehicles at The Auto World. The vehicles are always clean and priced very well. Jeff does an excellent job of making the buying process as easy as possible.

 

TRUSTWORTHY AND HONEST!!!!!!

Review- The Auto World - 5 star review

by - Ben from Churubusco, IN | March 20,2019

I would hands down recommend The Auto World to anyone I know that is searching for a used car. I recently purchased my second vehicle from Jeff in the last 9 months. The first vehicle was a van for my wife. Jeff was more than helpful in showing me options and deciding the best option for my family. Jeff isn't your normal used car salesman. He doesn't disappear after you have purchased the car and has gone above and beyond to help me solve any issues I have had with the van by recommending mechanics, searching for parts on his own, and helping navigate the warranty. I would highly recommend the warranty as you are buying a used car, and though Jeff finds out as much as he can about the car, it is still a used vehicle, and the insurance is well worth the upfront cost. When I decided to purchase a car for myself, I was naturally drawn back to checking his website daily and decided to stop back in to have him help me find what I was looking for. Again, I have not been disappointed. He found me something above and beyond what I was looking for and made it an easy and painless process. I look forward to purchasing future vehicles from here again. It is nerve racking searching for used cars but knowing I have found someone trustworthy and honest makes the whole experience a lot more fun.

WE RECOMMEND THE AUTO WORLD!!!!

Review- THE AUTO WORLD - 5 STAR REVIEW

by- Chelle/Jason - Huntington, IN | March 14, 2019

My husband and myself have now gotten 3 cars off Jeff. He is a great and polite person to work with. His helpful and tries his best to help you out in anyway that he possibly can. Our Cars are still going strong.. They have ran good and are very reliable. We have recommended The Auto World to a few of our friends and they have bought as well. Jeff paid us $100 in referrals each time!!!

 

 

REFERRED BY FRIENDS!!!!!

Review- The Auto World - 5 star review (*****)

by - Joshua/Deanna - Fort Wayne, IN | March 9, 2019

Great guy - great car buying experience! What more could you ask for?!! Auto World rocks! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

It was so good be bought 2!!

Thank you for spending time with us today!!

 

 

 

WE RECOMMEND THE AUTO WORLD 100%!!!!!!!

Review- THE AUTO WORLD - 5 STAR REVIEW

by Cameron/Alyson - Fort Wayne, IN | March 1, 2019

To my husband and I, this place deserves 5 stars! Jeff, the owner, is so kind and really tells you everything you need to know about the car you're looking at. If you have any questions, he has all the detailed answers and solutions or things they did to fix such things. We recommend The Auto World 100%.

KNOWLEDGEABLE AND STRAIGHT FORWARD!!!!!

Review- The Auto World - 5 Star Review

by Jeremy from Fort Wayne, IN | February 15, 2019

Recently needed a new car in a hurry because other one got totaled... found this dealer online through autotrader and let me say was pleasantly surprised... Car was just as advertised and Jeff was a pleasure to work with, knowledgeable and straight forward. Will recommend THE AUTO WORLD to friends and family!!

GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR!!!!!

Review- THE AUTO WORLD - 5 STAR RATING

by Ethan from Columbia City, IN | February 13, 2019

Jeff was great to work with! He is very understanding and helped me find a car that suited my needs after I totaled my previous one. There was an issue with the engine light coming on but he fixed it with no hassle and the car is working perfectly now!!  I would definitely recommend him to everyone!!!

FIRST TIME CAR BUYER!!!!!!

Review- THE AUTO WORLD - 5 STAR RATING

by Carissa from Fort Wayne | February 10, 2019

Are you looking for a reliable dealer? Are you looking for some one honest? Are looking for someone who isn't selling cars that are overpriced junk? Well you are looking at the right place!!! Jeff is all of those things and above. I just brought a 2011 Chevy Equinox from him and I can say he one of the best dealers you can find around here. Before selling you the car he makes sure that you're really getting you moneys worth. If you live in Fort Wayne and surrounding area and your worried about that then don't be. If looking for a car thats worth it whats a little distance. Highly recommend him as dealer to both my friends and family. He made the process so easy for me as a first time buyer!!!! Thank you, Jeff.

Good people with Good character and integrity!!!!!

Review-The Auto World - 5 Star Rating

by T. Day from Huntington, WV | October 15, 2018

Jeff Kirchner went out of his way to help my wife and sister-in-law purchase a used 2006 Saturn Vue. At first I was a bit concerned about buying a car long distance ( we live in West Virginia) Jeff walked them through financing and sent the paperwork overnight letter package. The ladies drove up to Indiana to pick up the car and it was above and beyond customer service. Jeff filled the gas tank and had the car washed and the interior sparkling. I'm glad to know there are still really Good people with good character and integrity. I absolutely recommend doing business with The Auto World and Mr. Kirchner!

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!

Review- The Auto World - 5 STAR RATING

by Julie from Churubusco, IN| October 2, 2018

I wanted to write a really good review. So here it goes. I'm Soo happy! I love my Pontiac Sunfire. Great service and great people here. I would recommend everyone I know to buy a vehicle here. Thanks Jeff for the great experience!!!
 

β€˜08 Ford Edge-Jessica Robinson

Review- The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Jessica from Fort Wayne,IN | August 25, 2018

Jeff is a wonderful salesman and helped me out getting into a different vehicle when mine started acting funny and couldn’t really rely on it anymore. Thank you for everything!!!! I would recommend The Auto World for anyone looking for a dependable and reliable vehicle at a fair price!!!!!

Recommend Jeff, Rob & The Auto World!!!!

Review- The Auto World- 5 star rating

by Norman from South Bend, IN | August 18, 2018

Jeff, Rob had a clean vehicle on Cars.com and were very helpful in person, without a trace of pushiness often found in this industry. I drove 80 miles from South Bend and found the experience worthwhile--well done!!!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle!!!!

FRIENDLY, HONEST, PROFESSIONAL AND HEPLFUL!!!!

Review- The Auto World - 5 star rating 

by Andrew from Osceola, IN I  July 30, 2018

Friendly, honest, professional and helpful. My son got a GREAT deal on his 2013 Dodge Charger and is very satisfied with his purchase! We feel that Jeff can be trusted and will be there to help if need be. We definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. The good experience we had was worth the almost 2-hour drive we made to Churubusco from our hometown. We will be purchasing future automobiles from this dealer.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!!!!

Review- The Auto World — 5 star rating

by Michelle/Thomas from Auburn, IN I  June 21, 2018

We bought our son his first car here and I will highly recommend this place to everyone!!!  The experience was excellent from the first point of contact all the way through to driving the vehicle home! We highly recommend this place for any auto needs you have. We became life long customers today because of how amazing Jeff and his team are!!!

Highly recommend this dealership!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Browns from Auburn, IN | June 5, 2018

We were looking to buy a car for our daughter in college, looking for reliability in particular. The Auto World had just what we were looking for at a great price. I confused some car specifications I had been looking at and thought his vehicle had cruise control, but it didn't. Even though it was my mistake, he split the cost with us of installing cruise control. He also heard a noise in the front (after we bought it) and replaced bearings and brake pads to make sure the car was in good shape. Great dealership, we are highly recommending The Auto World to our friends!!!

GREAT CAR DEALERSHIP!!!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Luke from Columbia City, Indiana | March 22, 2018

Me and my grandparents went to this dealership to find a first car for me, we found one and we said we were interested and about a half hour after we first arrived at the dealership, we were ready to go! Mr. Kirchner is a really nice, christian man, and he treated us with nothing but kindness and positivity. I recommend The Auto World car dealership for anyone who wants a good quality used car at a great price and great customer service!!!

AMAZING SERVICE!!!!!!!!

Review - The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Gabby from Battle Ground, IN | March 3, 2018

Jeff was super friendly, and he did everything he could to make us happy. He made us aware of exactly what we were purchasing before we bought it and was very accommodating. I am now a proud owner of a Mini Cooper! Thanks Jeff!

VERY FRIENDLY WITHOUT BEING PRESSURED!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Marc from Fort Wayne, IN | February 15, 2018

Just bought a used car from Jeff at The Auto World. Jeff was very friendly and I did not feel pressured at all. I got a great deal an a very clean car and the 90 day warranty made me less worried about something going wrong after buying the car. The buying process was very quick and straight forward, Jeff did a good job at explaining everything. Thanks, Jeff.

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Maggy from fort wayne, in | February 8, 2018

Great experience in buying a used car from The Auto World. Made sure i was satisfied even months after sale. Very honest and strong Godly owner.

FINDING THE RIGHT CAR!!!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by T.C. from Goshen, IN | January 3, 2018

We had a good experience working with the dealership. They were upfront talking about price, made a point to know when we were coming and have the vehicle ready for us to drive. They have service as well, which I felt helped show me they cared about the cars they sell. Paperwork was done with minimal fuss and we got a car that has worked out well for our teenage son. Thank you so much!

VERY GOOD OVERALL EXPERIENCE!!!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Lenny from Portland, IN | December 17, 2017

Despite the clichοΏ½of used car salesmen, it was so refreshing to be working with someone that truly seemed very professional and good at what he does to match autos to customer needs. Even though he has several older cars, his inventory is very high quality and for a good price. Our only issue was that we had to wait several hours to buy our vehicle because three other people were also buying at the same time on a busy Saturday afternoon. And we still think it is worth five stars overall!

I'm sending my friends here for a used car!!!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Tom from Bowling Green, Ohio | December 5, 2017

From the moment I called Jeff, the owner. I knew this place was different. He was competent & thorough without being "salesy". Very professional and courteous. I was pleased with their selection for a small dealership. Left feeling confident I made the right purchase for me at a fair price. I highly recommend Jeff and The Auto World.  I'm sending my friends here for a used car!!!

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by B & L from Churubusco, IN | November 25, 2017

The Salesman at The Auto World was a very honest man. He went over and beyond for us. He answered all are questions. His customer service was excellent. We would go back again when that time comes to buy another vehicle from him. Thank You for your excellent Customer Service!

FANSTASTIC SERVICE, GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Riley from Churubusco, Indiana | November 25, 2017

I had a great experience with Jeff and how he handled the entire process. The car was presented in a realistic way with everything about it being made known when we asked.

MORE HONEST AND DOWN TO EARTH!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Joe from Warsaw, IN | November 12, 2017

I was looking for a economy car for my daughter. Currently she had been driving my truck. I found the vehicle on craigslist. I am satisfied with my purchase. I would go back again. The dealer seemed more honest and down to earth that a lot of other places I've been.

FAST AND EASY!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Kyle from Ft. Wayne, IN | August 3, 2017

I came to the dealership looking for a specific car, and Jeff helped me get exactly what I wanted. He was extremely friendly and gave me a large amount of information on the car. After showing me all aspects of the car and taking it on a test drive, he helped me make the purchase of it. It went by a lot more quickly than I expected. I can't thank him enough for helping me get my first car!

SO FAR, SO GOOD!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Brandon from North Manchester, IN | July 27, 2017

Jeff and his staff are great! I can't say anything bad about my experience. They are pretty transparent about things and are very easy to get along with.  Listening to customer needs goes a long way!

QUALITY USED CAR PLACE!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Adam from Churubusco, IN | July 19, 2017

I would highly recommend The Auto World if you are shopping for a quality used truck!!! Jeff was extremely helpful in working with me to purchase a used Dodge Ram 1500!!!  The truck was in great condition and was exactly what I was looking for. Call The Auto World and ask for Jeff - he is fantastic, prices are fair, and will get you in a quality used truck today!!!!

SERVICE WAS GREAT!!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Alisa from Indiana | May 6, 2017

The service here was great and I was quickly able to find a car in my price range! Thank you!

SATSIFIED CUSTOMER!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Mike from Fort Wayne | May 4, 2017

Jeff made the buying process very easy. Honest and straight forward. I would recommend The Auto World to my friends.

FAST, HONEST, HARD-WORKING, SINCERE PEOPLE!!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Jim from Albion, IN | April 28, 2017

Was very impressed with the professional and fast way the buying process went, and after i scheduled a text drive they held the vehicle for me even though they could have sold it earlier that same day, definitely very dedicated to customer satisfaction, a smaller but top notch dealership, very pleased!!

THE AUTO WORLD!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Mr sleepy from Fort Wayne, IN | April 22, 2017

Small business, but great people. They take good care of what you want and need and help you find what's best suited for you. And they make the buying process simple and fast.

VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS USED CAR DEALER!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Go U of M from Mulliken, Michigan | April 20, 2017

My son and I drove 2 hours one-way to look at one of the cars at this dealer. We felt that they were honest, upfront, and professional. When I told them that I was very interested in the car, yet had to drive 2 hours just to come see it - they respectfully held it from sale until we got there as we were the first to call on it and express serious interest. They were fair when discussing the price and we went home with the car that we wanted that was fair for both us and them. I am so impressed with this dealer that I plan to purchase other vehicles from them when I am in need. Warranties are also available with purchase for added care and security. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good quality, used vehicle. Keep up the good work.

HAPPY CUSTOMERS!!!!

Review The Auto Wolrd- 5 star rating

by Stacie from Ft wayne in | February 28, 2017

Jeff was wonderful to work with while buying my son a car. I would recommend The Auto World to anyone looking for a no nonsense shopping experience. My son has a great car.

THE AUTO WORLD IS THE BEST!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Julie from Wabash Indiana | February 6, 2017

Jeff is the best! Did most of this online or over the phone. Super easy! The Saturn was the first auto I saved when I started looking. And the only one I continued to save. We were almost roped into a vehicle I didn't want and we couldn't afford. Jeff called my husband and instead of getting something we already regretted I got the vehicle of my choice! She's beautiful inside and out and just....perfect! We will go back to upgrade or purchase any other vehicles! Thank you Jeff! You made this process so simple and you listened to what we wanted and needed and delivered!!!

GREAT PLACE AND PEOPLE!!!!

Review The Auto World- 5 star rating

by Lori from Muncie, IN | December 22, 2016

We just bought a car from this place and I can't say enough good things. The car is fantastic and they not only stayed late for me to arrive but they also gave me a terrific deal. I found the owner to be honest and trustworthy which is hard to find anymore. The have 90 day warranties on all of their used cars which to me speaks volumes. I would definitely buy from them again and will make sure everyone knows it's well worth a visit!

ABOVE AND BEYOND!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Chris from Muncie, IN | December 22, 2016

Jeff stayed two hours past his advertised hours to finalize our sale. Couldn't have been more professional, personal, or down to earth. Highly recommend The Auto World if in the market for a new vehicle.

ANSWERS TO OUR PRAYERS!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Jim from Fort Wayne, IN | December 1, 2016

We truly believe that Jeff was an answer to our prayers! We were in the market for 2 used cars around or under 100,000 miles. We shopped all over Fort Wayne and ended up here at The Auto World in Churubusco. Truly felt like we were led here because we bought 2 great vehicles that were almost exactly what we were looking for, when every other dealership said it was impossible! The cars were clean and they offered a 3 month, 3,000 mile warranty which gave us peace of mind. You can tell that Jeff holds firms to his Christian values and goes the extra mile to make you feel valued as a customer. We will definitely return to him when we need another car and send others his way as often as possible :)

GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Jason from Fort Wayne, IN | November 26, 2016

Friendly, non pushy customer service. The car was exactly as advertised and priced fairly.

ROCKSTAR DEALER!!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Tanya from South Bend, IN | November 3, 2016

An absolute pleasure doing business with Jeff. Friendly service, smooth and easy process. Being able to finance my car through this dealer made it easy to get everything completed all in one visit. Would recommend this rockstar dealership to anyone. Jeff, thank you for helping me out with my new car and for providing a smooth, stress free process!

INCREDIBLE CAR DEALER!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Dan from albion in | October 25, 2016

Bought a vehicle from Jeff. Seams like a nice honest christian man. Gives a 90 day warranty. Left feeling we both got what we wanted.

AWESOME SERVICE!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by KR from Wolcottville, Indiana | October 20, 2016

We went in to look at a Ford Focus yesterday and today we received our car. The guys at The Auto World are respectable, good-natured and don't push or rush to make a sale. The dealers were kind and understandable, would definitely recommend them to anyone.

CLEAN VEHICLES AT A GREAT PRICE!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by hondaacc from Columbia City, In | October 9, 2016

Clean Vehicles at a great price. Hard to find clean older units. Willing to address any issues with vehicle. Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a clean vehicle at a great price!!!!

AN HONEST DEALERSHIP!!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Dan from Fort Wayne, IN | September 24, 2016

I recently purchased a vehicle from Jeff at The Auto World. He was honest and answered / addressed any questions / concerns I had about the car, it's history, etc. I discovered an issue with the car during my test drive which he worked with me on. I did not feel pressured to buy at any time. He also followed-up in a timely manner after the sale. I would definitely recommend him and will be looking to work with him for a vehicle for my 3rd Son next Spring.

THE AUTO WORLD, QUALITY DEALER!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Ronald from Fort Wayne, Indiana | September 21, 2016

Absolutely recomend this dealer, ease of inspection, friendly, the buying process, the quality of the used car, no haggling over the little stuff. A fault was found on inspection, and the dealer repaired it at no cost with no question. Yes, I would buy another car from this dealer, no question.

BEST PLACE TO BUY A CAR FOR THE MONEY!!!!!

REVIEW THE AUTO WORLD - 5 STAR RATING

by BRYON from SOUTH WHITLEY,IN | September 12, 2016

WE JUST PURCHASED A CAR FROM THIS PLACE BASED ON A FRIENDS RECCOMENDATION, FOR THE MONEY WE HAD TO SPEND, WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH WHAT WE WERE ABLE TO PURCHASE, AND WILL TELL OUR FRIENDS TO BUY FROM THEM AS WELL.

FATHER OF SONS 1ST CAR

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Marc father of sons 1st car from Minster, Ohio | September 7, 2016

Bought our son's first car last week with what I felt was a lot of miles but not for the year. Jeff was nice enough to send me pics of all the scratches and minor imperfections being the age and mileage it was. This was obviously beneficial because I had to travel over 100 miles to see it and whether or not it was worth the trip. The car was what he said it would be and my son now has his first car. I had a good first and last impression of Jeff and The Auto World. Thanks Jeff! Marc

GREAT PLACE!!!!

Review THE AUTO WORLD - 5 STAR RATING

by Lauren from Churubusco | September 5, 2016

Jeff was awesome! He helped me buy my second car. You can tell he really cares about making his clients happy. He will answer all of your questions and get you a great car for a great price!

A GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by John from Fort Wayne, IN | August 2, 2016

I recently purchased a Dakota from The Auto World. I appreciated the professionalism and customer service demonstrated by Jeff and his staff. They worked with me to find the car I was interested in at a good and fair price. Their expertise and experience gave me confidence that The Auto World was the right place to purchase a used car.

A TRUSTWORTHY PLACE TO BUY A CAR!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Caleb from Huntertown | July 26, 2016

I recently purchased my first car from Jeff, and couldn't feel more confident that I will be driving a reliable car. I am eighteen and will be starting college this fall and needed a car to get me there. Jeff was more than generous when it came to settling a price, as he made sure that he would work with my budget. Overall my experience was great and I will definitely go to Jeff for my future car purchases. I will also recommend my friends to go see Jeff when they are in need of a reliable car.

GOT GREAT DEAL!!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Adam from Auburn,In | June 29, 2016

Stopped in after work after seeing prices on window, didn't plan on buying right then, but had been looking for a bit, drove one I stopped in for, and was already cleaned up and ready to go, unlike other ones I could afford that needed engine tune up, exhaust work ,brakes, tires, windshields and other stuff

NEVER WAISTING MY TIME SHOPPING AROUND AGAIN

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Eli from columbia city,in | June 10, 2016

Just wanted to trade in my van that was on its way to scrap heap. Was tired of dealerships that I won't even go into details about those bad experiences, but was also tired of private owners saying nothing wrong with their cars running good, only to be deceived more than once, and even being stood up a couple times. The Auto World worked with me on my van trade. I left very happy, and a 90 day warranty was included! when my son is old enough, I will go straight to The Auto World!!!!!

STRAIGHT FORWARD PLACE TO BUY A CAR

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by " COUNTRY MUSIC MAN" from COLUMBIA CITY,IN | March 19, 2016

VERY REFRESHING TO GOTO A DEALERSHIP AND SEE ALL THE PRICES, DEAL WITH THE OWNER, AND GET THE VEHICLE I WANTED! MY BANK TURNED ME DOWN, BUT JEFF GOT ME APPROVED, AND DROVE AWAY IN MY NEW VEHICLE. NO STUPID GIMMICKS, NO ENDLESS STREAM OF SALES STAFF TO WADE THROUGH TO GET ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS, JUST A SIMPLE,EASY PROCESS EVEN GOT ME THE PAYMENT I WANTED! THANK-YOU JEFF, I WILL TELL EVERYONE I KNOW WHO NEEDS A CAR TO COME HERE!

GREAT DEALERSHIP

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Jordan from Huntertown, IN | February 10, 2016

I recently bought a Saturn Vue from Jeff and was very happy with my car buying experience. I really appreciated the way Jeff does business. He was very fair and I walked out knowing that I had a great car at a great price. I will definitely go back to see Jeff at this dealership the next time I'm in the market to buy another vehicle and will recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

PLEASANTLY SURPRISED

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by JS from columbia city | January 16, 2016

I got a great deal at this place! I had been looking for a ford pickup for months, the salesman there took down all that I was looking for in a truck, and found it in less than a week! so I'm pleased to say that I would recommend this place to everyone, not what I expected from a small town dealership.

VERY GOOD DEALERSHIP

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Eva from Auburn, Indiana | October 12, 2015

My second vehicle purchase, owner very knowledgable and easy to deal with. Hides nothing and willing to help in any way. I would recommend The Auto World to everyone. Already have another person in mind to refer

Great Place to buy a car

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Mark & Malachi from Larwill, IN | June 11, 2015

My son and I went to this dealer looking for a first car for him to drive. The owner himself, Jeff, helped us! He greeted us and asked us what we were looking for. He showed us a couple of SUVs and we test drove two. He was very honest about the two and knew a lot about the engines. We didn't need to go anywhere else! The transaction was quick, straight forward and painless. My son and I left happy in our 2007 Saturn Vue! We are very happy with the vehicle and we've never had a better car buying experience! We'll be back when we need another. Thank you Jeff for the great service and great value!

help me find a truck i WANTED!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Joey from Fort Wayne,in | May 27, 2015

I was having problems finding the truck I was looking for, and had some friends refer me to Jeff at The Auto World. I wasn't expecting a lot since I had been going to dealerships for over 8 months, and they would write down what I was looking for, but NEVER got a call from any of them. Jeff did the same, wrote down my desired truck. The thing that shocked me, was about 6 days later, he called me to make sure I was still looking, I said I was. He then sent alot of pictures from his phone to make sure I would be happy. I purchased the truck, and to top it off, he saved me almost $2,000 dollars off what I was told by everyone else I would most likely pay for it! I took my family on vacation with the extra money I had budgeted for my truck. Thank you so much, and will recommend The Auto World to everyone!!!!

just bought a 2000 pontiac sunfire

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Brenda from wawaka,in | January 10, 2015

I would recommend auto world to other customers they was very nice and polite and was very honest with me and they worked with me on the price that i could afford.they was great

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Josh from Columbia City, IN | October 20, 2014

If you are looking for a fair, trustworthy, and all around good Christian man, look no further! Jeff at The Auto World provided excellent customer service to my wife and I. He went the extra mile to make sure everything was just right. When shopping for a car, its nice to know that the person you are buying a car from is not just going to sell you the next car on the lot, he is going to look out for your best interest to make sure that you are totally happy with the whole buying experience.

Wonderful Experience!!!!

Review The Auto World - 5 star rating

by Joe & Sam from Angola, IN | July 14, 2014

My fiance and I purchased a Ford Escape from Jeff at The Auto World this month. The experience was great! We were pretty hesitant with our buying process after running into a few bad seeds at some dealerships as well as driving some vehicles that weren't as they had promised. I'm glad we held out for The Auto World. We love our Escape and Jeff made things very easy for us. I will gladly refer my family and friends to The Auto World.

THE AUTO WORLD

12619 US 33
Churubusco, IN 46723

(260) 693-1300